“My Card” Members – Get $5 OFF During Your Birthday Month!

NEW! All “My Card” Members get a FREE voucher for $5 OFF a purchase of  $25 or more during their birthday month. Consider it our gift to you! 

To get your voucher, simply visit Customer Service at your local Native Sun Natural Foods Market any time during the month of your birthday and show us your Native Sun “My Card” (Customer Card) and a valid I.D. verifying your birth month. Use your voucher before the end of the month & enjoy!

Birthday vouchers expire on the last day of the month. One voucher per person per month. Lost or stolen vouchers will not be replaced. Other restrictions may apply. See voucher for details. 

2 responses to ““My Card” Members – Get $5 OFF During Your Birthday Month!

  1. How do I get ” My Card” membership? Lois Adkins

  2. You can sign up for free at any register or Customer Service desk.

Leave a Reply

