ON SALE NOW! (August 8 – September 6, 2011)

ALL CUSTOMERS
Click Here to see all of our deals in-store NOW thru September 6, 2011.

MY CARD MEMBERS
Is August your birthday month? Visit Customer Service to get a free voucher for
$5 OFF your purchase of $25 or more! Limit one per customer.

Not a “My Card” member? Join for free at any register or at Customer Service.

2 responses to “ON SALE NOW! (August 8 – September 6, 2011)

  1. I REALLY wish your store would have all the sale items displayed on the shelves on time. Every time I go on the 7th or some times on the 8th – you are still taking down old sale signs and no new sale signs are posted yet. I never know what items are on sale (and some times the new flier isn’t displayed yet either so I can’t just look at the flier). Also, old sale signs are still up and I don’t realize the sale just ended from the prior month and then I pay full price for something I thought was on sale. Can you try to change the sales month to month a little quicker/smoother? I love you though!!

  2. This is definitely something that we will take into consideration. I myself have run into hiccups within the tagging system that have left me scratching my head. Generally, we remove old sale tags after the store closes on the 6th of the month depending on what day of the week the date falls on. The new tags are then put into place the following morning. All of this is done by hand which opens up the possibility of tags being “left behind.” We are always looking at ways to become more efficient and improve the shopping experience of our customers. If you are ever faced with paying full price for an item that was on sale and was improperly tagged, just bring it to customer service or ask to speak with Matt or Sheri and we will be more than happy to honor the sale price. We really try to be as consistent and thorough as possible when changing the monthly sales and we will definitely work to improve on our transitions in the coming months! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to ask.

    Thanks again,
    Dan

Leave a Reply

